List of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | Mobile Version

to   


Sunday July 12, 2020
8:00 AM - 12:30 PM    MELROSE MOT BASEBALL Field BB2/SF1
 
3:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Malden men’s league baseball Field BB2/SF1
 
Monday July 13, 2020
8:00 AM - 10:00 AM    MHS FIELD HOCKEY WORKOUTS Field BB2/SF1
 
5:30 PM - 11:00 PM    Babe Ruth Field BB2/SF1
 
Tuesday July 14, 2020
8:00 PM - 10:30 PM    Yawkey League Baseball Game Field BB2/SF1
 
Wednesday July 15, 2020
8:00 AM - 10:00 AM    MHS FIELD HOCKEY WORKOUTS Field BB2/SF1
 
5:00 PM - 9:30 PM    Baseball Practice Field BB2/SF1
 
Thursday July 16, 2020
5:30 PM - 11:00 PM    Melrose Babe Ruth Field BB2/SF1
 
Saturday July 18, 2020
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM    Baseball Practice Field BB2/SF1
 
Sunday July 19, 2020
8:00 AM - 12:30 PM    MELROSE MOT BASEBALL Field BB2/SF1
 
3:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Malden men’s league baseball Field BB2/SF1
 
Monday July 20, 2020
8:00 AM - 10:00 AM    MHS FIELD HOCKEY WORKOUTS Field BB2/SF1
 
5:30 PM - 11:00 PM    Babe Ruth Field BB2/SF1
 
Tuesday July 21, 2020
8:00 PM - 10:30 PM    Yawkey League Baseball Game Field BB2/SF1
 
Wednesday July 22, 2020
8:00 AM - 10:00 AM    MHS FIELD HOCKEY WORKOUTS Field BB2/SF1
 
5:00 PM - 9:30 PM    Baseball Practice Field BB2/SF1
 
Thursday July 23, 2020
5:30 PM - 11:00 PM    Melrose Babe Ruth Field BB2/SF1
 
Friday July 24, 2020
2:00 PM - 6:30 PM    Team Boston Baseball Field BB2/SF1
 
Saturday July 25, 2020
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM    Team Boston Baseball Field BB2/SF1
 
Sunday July 26, 2020
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM    Team Boston Baseball Field BB2/SF1
 
Monday July 27, 2020
8:00 AM - 10:00 AM    MHS FIELD HOCKEY WORKOUTS Field BB2/SF1
 
5:30 PM - 11:00 PM    Babe Ruth Field BB2/SF1
 
Tuesday July 28, 2020
8:00 PM - 10:30 PM    Yawkey League Baseball Game Field BB2/SF1
 
Wednesday July 29, 2020
8:00 AM - 10:00 AM    MHS FIELD HOCKEY WORKOUTS Field BB2/SF1
 
5:00 PM - 9:30 PM    Baseball Practice Field BB2/SF1
 
Thursday July 30, 2020
5:30 PM - 11:00 PM    Melrose Babe Ruth Field BB2/SF1
 
Saturday August 1, 2020
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM    Baseball Practice Field BB2/SF1
 
Sunday August 2, 2020
8:00 AM - 12:30 PM    MELROSE MOT BASEBALL Field BB2/SF1
 
Monday August 3, 2020
8:00 AM - 10:00 AM    MHS FIELD HOCKEY WORKOUTS Field BB2/SF1
 
5:30 PM - 11:00 PM    Babe Ruth Field BB2/SF1
 
Tuesday August 4, 2020
8:00 PM - 10:30 PM    Yawkey League Baseball Game Field BB2/SF1
 
Wednesday August 5, 2020
8:00 AM - 10:00 AM    MHS FIELD HOCKEY WORKOUTS Field BB2/SF1
 
5:00 PM - 9:30 PM    Baseball Practice Field BB2/SF1
 
Thursday August 6, 2020
5:30 PM - 11:00 PM    Melrose Babe Ruth Field BB2/SF1
 
Saturday August 8, 2020
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM    Baseball Practice Field BB2/SF1
 
Sunday August 9, 2020
8:00 AM - 12:30 PM    MELROSE MOT BASEBALL Field BB2/SF1
 
Monday August 10, 2020
8:00 AM - 10:00 AM    MHS FIELD HOCKEY WORKOUTS Field BB2/SF1
 
5:30 PM - 11:00 PM    Babe Ruth Field BB2/SF1
 
Tuesday August 11, 2020
8:00 PM - 10:30 PM    Yawkey League Baseball Game Field BB2/SF1
 
Wednesday August 12, 2020
8:00 AM - 10:00 AM    MHS FIELD HOCKEY WORKOUTS Field BB2/SF1
 
5:00 PM - 9:30 PM    Baseball Practice Field BB2/SF1